What Happens To My Node When I Get Removed From An Organization?

Follow

When a user is removed from an organization their nodes (they created as part of that organization) will be set to cancel at the next renewal date. 

The nodes are not accessible by the removed person, so the user is unable to access details or control subscription. Hence we end them at the close of the subscription cycle.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.