Are Our Data Centers Secure?


Are Our Data Centers Secure?

Blockdaemon uses AWS (Amazon Web Services) and GCS (Google cloud services) for our hosting and both are Service Organization Control (SOC) compliant.

What is SOC?

The SOC reporting framework consists of 3 types of reporting standards; the SOC 1, SOC 2, and SOC 3. SOC 1 reporting uses the SSAE 16 professional standard and is geared towards reports on the Internal Control over Financial Reporting (ICFR).

1 out of 1 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.